Pro athletes don't want you to open this email

All the calisthenics pro athletes called me and told me not to send you this...

All the calisthenics pro athletes called me and told me not to send you this.

But, I sent it anyway.

(you’re welcome lol)

Alright, just promise me you won't tell them.

Don’t know if I can trust you, bro.

No, actually I can’t.

I’ll get into way too many problems.

So just don’t scroll down and make it seem like you never received this in the first place…

Damn, why are you still here?

You just won't give up.

Fine, I'll stop trying to make you leave.

Since you've come this far, let me offer you something.

Maybe some value,

I'm feeling generous today, so here's a 7-day calisthenics challenge and an Essential IV calisthenics guide to boost your training.

With those, you'll build strength, improve endurance, and master the basics of calisthenics.

All without any equipment!

So now, could you stop scrolling and take this?

There's nothing else to see...

No, this time there’s actually nothing :)

Talk soon,

BodyweightEmpire