don't open this email

you're not ready yet, or are you....

What are you doing bro? 

I told you not to open this email. 

Huhh…

Ok, at least promise me not to scroll down now. 

Damn, why are u still here? 

You just won’t give up.

Ok fine, I’ll stop making you scroll. 

Since you’ve come this far, let me give you something.

Mmm…what could I give you?

Maybe a limited-time code just for you…

With this Bootcamp, you’ll build functional strength, improve endurance, always be ahead of your diet,

Master the essential skills, and ultimately transform your body into a strong and lean machine...

And there’s way more!

Now could you leave me alone and stop scrolling?

There’s nothing else to see…

What did I say, bro, I already gave you a game-changing code isn’t that enough?

Oh, you want more.

OK, I’ll see what I can do.

For now, enjoy your well-earned gift bro.

I’m just hoping you’ll be strong enough to complete it.

Only the strongest will get access to STEP N.2

Talk soon,

BodyweightEmpire