don’t open this email

-I warned you

What are you doing bro? 

I told you not to open this email. 

Huhh…

Ok, at least promise me not to scroll down now. 

Damn, why are u still here? 

You just won’t give up.

Ok fine, I’ll stop making you scroll. 

Since you’ve come this far, let me give you something.

Maybe some free value, 

I’m feeling nice today so here’s a free 7-day calisthenics challenge to help you with your calisthenics training.

With this challenge, you’ll build strength, improve endurance, and master the fundamental calisthenics moves.

All without any equipment!

So now, could you leave me alone and stop scrolling?

There’s nothing else to see…

What did I say, bro, I already gave you a challenge isn’t that enough?

Oh, you want more.

OK, I’ll see what I can do.

For now, enjoy your gift bro.

I’m just hoping you’ll be strong enough to complete it.

Talk soon,

BodyweightEmpire